The Summer Party, the most explosive and addictive summer thriller to keep you hooked in 2024
EAN13
9781802793789
Éditeur
Mountain Leopard Press
Date de publication
Langue
anglais
Fiches UNIMARC
S'identifier

The Summer Party

the most explosive and addictive summer thriller to keep you hooked in 2024

Mountain Leopard Press

Livre numérique

  • Aide EAN13 : 9781802793789
    • Fichier EPUB, avec DRM Adobe
      Impression

      Impossible

      Copier/Coller

      Impossible

      Partage

      6 appareils

    7.99
PRE-ORDER NOW! Your invitation for the hottest summer thriller of 2024 has
arrived . . .

It's the event of the year - the company summer party. Mel can't wait. Sun,
sea, cocktails, her sights set on her work crush, and letting her hair down
with her colleagues. One big happy family. What could go wrong?

But as the Champagne flows and the sun begins to set, cracks in the team start
to appear. Secrets, lies, revenge. No one is as innocent as they seem.

But could someone be guilty of murder? Mel soon realises someone is
orchestrating a deadly plan. And she needs to uncover the truth if she's going
to get out alive . . .

A twisty and sun-soaked locked-room thriller that will leave you breathless.
Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley, Catherine Cooper and T.M. Logan.

Praise for Kate Gray:
'Deliciously addictive. The perfect summer thriller' Chris Whitaker
'Tense, pacy, twisty and ingeniously plotted' Isabelle Broom
'A nerve-jangling tale of tension, suspicion and betrayal' T.M. Logan
'Gripping. Atmospheric. Couldn't put it down' Imran Mahmood
'An addictive, jaw-dropping read' Claire Douglas
'Fantastically atmospheric and suspenseful' L.V. Matthews
S'identifier pour envoyer des commentaires.